Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I had a great experience with Michael Barth. His number one priority is to make sure you are happy with your decision with no pressure sales whatsoever. Michael will do everything he can to make your experience great as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and he got me in and out in no time with the vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great experience with absolutely no pressure to buy! Forest Lake Chev has made buying a vehicle fun again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Excellent friendly fast service. Informative. Courtesy shuttle ride. Very friendly driver named Jim. Would recommend it to everyone. We're right on time for my appointment went very well very smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My salesman Zach Was awesome, made me feel soooo comfortable and made the process super easy. I'd definitely recommend to a friend or family. I over all enjoyed my experience amd the quickness of it all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Dale! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely, Dan CooneyChief Operating Officer651-236-6377

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review